Agenda

AGENDA

November-December

The cast of La Casa del Flamenco consists of an interesting group of artists, dancers, singers and guitarists, who display their talent every night in our house.

Shows every day.

Tuesday 22-11-22
Dance:Luisa Palicio & Juan Tomás; Sing: Emilio Florido & Ana Gómez; Guitar: Miguel Pérez.

Wednesday 23-11-22
Dance:Susana Casas & “El Junco”; Sing: Emilio Florido & Miguel Picuo; Guitar: Manuel Lucas.

Thursday 24-11-22
Dance:”La Marquesita” & Juan Fernández; Sing: Inma Rivero & “El Mati”; Guitar: Miguel Pérez.

Friday 25-11-22
Dance:Lola Jaramillo & Jesús Herrera; Sing: Rosario Amador & Miguel Picuo; Guitar: Rubén Romero.

Saturday 26-11-22
Dance: “La Marquesita” & “El Nano”; Sing: Pepe de Pura & Javier Rivera; Guitar: Eugenio Iglesias.

Sunday 27-11-22
Dance: Águeda Saavedra & Juan Polvillo; Sing: Marián Fernández & Miguel Picuo; Guitar: Tudela

Monday 28-11-22
Dance:Maria Moreno & “El Nano”; Sing: Pepe de Pura & Cheito; Guitar: “El Perla”.

Tuesday 29-11-22
Dance:Patricia Ibáñez & Abel Harana; Sing: David”El Galli” & Miguel Lavi; Guitar: “El Perla”.

Wednesday 30-11-22
Dance: “La Piñona” & Juan Fernández; Sing: Cristina Tovar & Ana Gómez; Guitar: Juanma Torres.

Thrusday 01-12-22
Dance:”La Marquesita” & Juan Fernández; Sing: Pepe de Pura & Cristina Tovar; Guitar: Paco Iglesias.

Friday 02-12-22
Dance:Patricia Ibáñez & Abel Harana; Sing: Ana Gómez & David “El Galli”; Guitar: Tudela.

Saturday 03-12-22
Dance: Lola Jaramillo & Ramón Martínez ; Sing: Rosario Amador & David “El Galli”; Guitar: Rubén Romero.

Sunday 04-12-22
Dance: Susana Casas & “El Junco”; Sing: Javier Rivera & Cheito; Guitar: “El Perla”.

Monday 05-12-22
Dance:María Moreno & Juan Polvillo; Sing: Cristina Tovar & Inma Rivero; Guitar: Juanma Torres.

Tuesday 06-12-22
Dance:Saray de los Reyes & “El Nano”; Sing: “El Mati” & Pepe de Pura; Guitar: Tudela.

Wednesday 07-12-22
Dance: Luisa Palicio & Juan Polvillo; Sing: Inma Rivero & Miguel Picuo ; Guitar: Paco Iglesias.

Thrusday 08-12-22
Dance:”La Marquesita” & “El Nano”; Sing: Pepe de Pura & “El Mati”; Guitar: Miguel Pérez.

Friday 09-12-22
Dance: Águeda Saavedra & Juanma Zurano ; Sing: Marián Fernández & Javier Rivera; Guitar: Miguel Pérez.

Saturday 10-12-22
Dance: Lola Jaramillo & Jesús Herrera; Sing: Miguel Picuo & Cheito; Guitar: “El Perla”.

Sunday 11-12-22
Dance: Luisa Palicio & Ramón Martínez; Sing: Inma Rivero & Rosario Amador; Guitar:Juanma Torres.

 

Artists for the following weeks to be confirmed.