Agenda

AGENDA

July

The cast of La Casa del Flamenco consists of an interesting group of artists, dancers, singers and guitarists, who display their talent every night in our house.

Shows every day.

Friday 01-07-22: Dance: Lola Jaramillo & Jesús Herrera; Sing: Rosario Amador & Inma Rivero; Guitar: Tudela.

Saturday 02-07-22: Dance: María Moreno & Juan Polvillo; Sing: Rocío Mayoral & Reyes Martín; Guitar: J. Luis Medina.

Sunday 03-07-22: Dance: La Marquesita & Juan Fernández; Sing: Rosario Amador & Rocío Mayoral; Guitar: Tudela.

Monday 04-07-22: Dance: Saray de los Reyes & El Nano; Sing: Miguel Picuo & David El Galli; Guitar: Paco Iglesias.

Tuesday 05-07-22: Dance: Susana Casas & El Junco; Sing: Cheito & Cristina Tovar; Guitar: Manuel Lucas.

Wednesday 06-07-22: Dance: La Marquesita & Juan Polvillo; Sing: Pepe de Pura & Iván Carpio; Guitar: Ramón Amador.

Thursady 07-07-22: Dance: Patricia Ibáñez & El Junco; Sing: Miguel Lavi & David El Galli; Guitar: Paco Iglesias.

Friday 08-07-22: Dance: Gema Moneo & El Junco; Sing: Cristina Tovar & Inma Rivero; Guitar: Rubén Romero.

Saturday 09-07-22: Dance: “La Marquesita” & Antonio Moreno “Polito”; Sing: Cheito & Rocío Mayoral; Guitar: Ramón Amador.

Sunday 10-07-22: Dance: María Moreno & Israel Martín; Sing: Pepe de Pura & Ana Gómez; Guitar: Eugenio Iglesias.

Monday 11-07-22: Dance: Luisa Palicio & Miguel “El Rubio”; Sing: Marián Fernández & Ana Gómez; Guitar: Rubén Romero.

Tuesday 12-07-22: Dance: Susana Casas & “El Nano”; Sing: Emilio Florido & Reyes Martín; Guitar: Manuel Lucas.

Wednesday 13-07-22: Dance: Patricia Ibáñez & “El Nano”; Sing: Miguel Lavi & David “El Galli”; Guitar: “El Perla”.

Thrusday 14-07-22: Dance: Luisa Palicio & “El Nano”; Sing: Marián Fernández & Ana Gómez; Guitar: Juanma Torres.

Friday 15-07-22: Dance: Águeda Saavedra & David Romero; Sing: Pepe de Pura & Rosario Amador; Guitar: Tudela.

Saturday 16-07-22: Dance: Susana Casas & Jesús Herrera; Sing: Miguel Lavi & Inma Rivero; Guitar: Juanma Torres.

Sunday 17-07-22: Dance: Águeda Saavedra & Juan Fernández; Sing: Pepe de Pura & Rosario Amador; Guitar: Eugenio Iglesias.

Monday 18-07-22: Dance: Luisa Palicio & Juan Tomás de la Molía; Sing: Ana Gómez & Cristina Tovar; Guitar: Juanma Torres.

Tuesday 19-07-22: Dance: “La Piñona” & “El Junco”; Sing:Emilio Florido & Reyes Martín; Guitar: Oscar Lago.

Wednesday 20-07-22: Dance: “La Marquesita” & Juan Polvillo; Sing: Pepe de Pura & Cristina Tovar; Guitar: Miguel Pérez.

Thrusday 21-07-22: Dance: Lola Jaramillo & Juan Polvillo; Sing: “El Mati” & Inma Rivero; Guitar: Paco Iglesias.

Friday 22-07-22: Dance: Patricia Ibáñez & Juan Polvillo; Sing: David “El Galli” & Miguel Lavi; Guitar: Eugenio Iglesias.

Saturday 23-07-22: Dance: Lola Jaramillo & “El Nano”; Sing: Cheito & Miguel Picuo; Guitar: José Luis Medina.

Sunday 24-07-22: Dance: “La Marquesita” & Juan Fernández; Sing: Inma Rivero & Miguel Lavi; Guitar: Paco Iglesias.

Monday 25-07-22: Dance: Luisa Palicio & Jesús Herrera; Sing: “El Mati” & Marián Fernández; Guitar: Juanma Torres.

Tuesday 26-07-22: Dance: “La Piñona” & “El Junco”; Sing: Emilio Florido & Reyes Martín; Guitar: Manuel Lucas.

Wednesday 27-07-22: Dance: Macarena Ramírez & Miguel “El Rubio” ; Sing: “El Mati” & Pepe de Pura; Guitar: “El Perla”.

Thrusday 28-07-22: Dance: Susana Casas & Juan Fernández;  Sing: Iván Carpio & Miguel Picuo; Guitar: Eugenio Iglesias.

Friday 29-07-22: Dance: Macarena Ramírez & Alberto Sellés;  Sing: Javier Rivera & Miguel Picuo; Guitar: Tudela.

Saturday 30-07-22: Dance: Lola Jaramillo & Jesús Herrera;  Sing: Javier Rivera & Juan José Amador; Guitar: Rubén Romero.

Sunday 31-07-22: Dance: “La Piñona” & Juan Tomás de la Molía;  Sing: Iván Carpio & Cheito; Guitar: Rubén Romero.

 

Artists for the following weeks to be confirmed.